Coverart for item
The Resource A Christmas bride, Hope Ramsay

A Christmas bride, Hope Ramsay

Label
A Christmas bride
Title
A Christmas bride
Statement of responsibility
Hope Ramsay
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Member of
Summary
The USA Today best-selling author presents a brand new contemporary romance series that centers around a small-town wedding chapel and will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods. Original. 75,000 first printing
Theme
Tone
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10523761
Cataloging source
BTCTA
Dewey number
813
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Contemporary romance
Series volume
0001
Target audience
adult
Label
A Christmas bride, Hope Ramsay
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
936347663
Dimensions
18 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
xiv, 310 pages
Isbn
9781455564804
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)936347663
Label
A Christmas bride, Hope Ramsay
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
936347663
Dimensions
18 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
xiv, 310 pages
Isbn
9781455564804
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)936347663

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...