Coverart for item
The Resource Addicted : an ethan frost novel, Tracy Wolff, (electronic resource)

Addicted : an ethan frost novel, Tracy Wolff, (electronic resource)

Label
Addicted : an ethan frost novel
Title
Addicted
Title remainder
an ethan frost novel
Statement of responsibility
Tracy Wolff
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff's seductive novel Ruined'perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. As Chloe Girard discovers, there's love ... and then there's addiction. Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He's rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors in the world. But that's not why I'm with him. I love Ethan for all the things no one else gets to see: his innate kindness, his reckless spontaneity, his unwavering determination to use his brilliance for good. I love the way he looks at me, the way he touches me. The way he makes me forget the wreckage of my past and the twisted fear that still lives inside me. But sometimes it terrifies me how much I crave him, how much I need him just to breathe. I always thought it would be my past that ruined us, but there's a darkness in Ethan I never dreamed existed. Can we survive as his secrets surface'threatening to unravel us both' Praise for Ruined "Tracy Wolff knows how to steam up the pages, and she proves it again in Ruined. If you're looking for a hot read, curl up with Ethan Frost."'New York Times and USA Today bestselling author J. Kenner "Fall in love under the spell of a master. Tracy Wolff knows how to keep you panting for more and utterly satisfied all at once."'New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Beth Kery "Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey will love Tracy Wolff's Ruined! Heat sizzles off the page and the oh-so-sexy Ethan Frost will make you swoon!"'USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy "No matter what Tracy Wolff writes, I'm hooked! Ruined is a fabulously sexy story full of passion, intense emotion, and hope. When it comes to billionaire bad boys that are to die for, Ethan Frost is in a delicious league of his own."'Bestselling author Virna DePaul "It is a page tuner which you can't put away. ... I highly recommend it!"'Me and Reading "Ethan Frost is everything I wanted Fifty and Gideon to be, at least so far!"'Under the Covers "I can say this book may have 'ruined' it for me for all other series as I can not wait for the next book."'Reading in Pajamas "Definitely a page turner."'AYA M. Productions "I really enjoyed the playful banter between Ethan and Chloe."'Cocktails and Books "I absolutely loved this book but after that ending, I have a big problem: I want the second one right now!"'Love and Live to Read "If you're looking for a good, fast, steamy, sugary guilty pleasure read, then this is your book."'Paradays "It's the perfect amount of romance mixed with naughty moments!"'Inside the Pages of a Book "It's very sexy and considering this book is set over a period of two weeks ... very intense."'I Love Romantic Fiction Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles
Cataloging source
RECBK
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
Addicted : an ethan frost novel, Tracy Wolff, (electronic resource)
Link
http://digital.arapahoelibraries.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=859918D8-9ED5-42AE-A9FB-9B272138B2AB
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed April 14, 2014)
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn883259102
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780553394382
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Publisher number
EB00221092
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
859918D8-9ED5-42AE-A9FB-9B272138B2AB
System control number
(OCoLC)883259102
Label
Addicted : an ethan frost novel, Tracy Wolff, (electronic resource)
Link
http://digital.arapahoelibraries.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=859918D8-9ED5-42AE-A9FB-9B272138B2AB
Publication
Note
Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed April 14, 2014)
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn883259102
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780553394382
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Publisher number
EB00221092
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
859918D8-9ED5-42AE-A9FB-9B272138B2AB
System control number
(OCoLC)883259102

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...