Coverart for item
The Resource As Night Falls, Jenny Milchman, (electronic resource)

As Night Falls, Jenny Milchman, (electronic resource)

Label
As Night Falls
Title
As Night Falls
Statement of responsibility
Jenny Milchman
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From the acclaimed author of Ruin Falls and Cover of Snow comes a breathless new novel of psychological suspense about a dark, twisted turn of events that could shatter a family--a read perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard
Summary
When her brother escapes from prison and takes her family hostage, Sandy Tremont confronts painful past elements to secure the safety of her loved ones while her daughter flees the house, triggering a deadly pursuit. By the award-winning author of Ruin Falls
Pace
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10423939
Cataloging source
B@L
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Target audience
adult
Label
As Night Falls, Jenny Milchman, (electronic resource)
Link
http://digital.arapahoelibraries.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=37C3AC00-7DDA-4B13-A583-1621894EACD7
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn910296496
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780553394825
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Publisher number
EB00584828
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Stock number
37C3AC00-7DDA-4B13-A583-1621894EACD7
System control number
(OCoLC)910296496
Label
As Night Falls, Jenny Milchman, (electronic resource)
Link
http://digital.arapahoelibraries.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=37C3AC00-7DDA-4B13-A583-1621894EACD7
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn910296496
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780553394825
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Publisher number
EB00584828
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Stock number
37C3AC00-7DDA-4B13-A583-1621894EACD7
System control number
(OCoLC)910296496

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...