Coverart for item
The Resource Dune drive, Mariah Stewart

Dune drive, Mariah Stewart

Label
Dune drive
Title
Dune drive
Statement of responsibility
Mariah Stewart
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • "From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the next heartwarming novel in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the vein of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr"--
  • "New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart returns to her beloved Chesapeake Diaries series with a charming beachside romance that is "everything you love about small-town romance" (#1 New York Times bestselling author Barbara Freethy)"--
Member of
Summary
Returning to her ancestral home for a family wedding, Chrissy Jenkins reinvents herself as a sous chef and meets the man of her dreams, but she must let go of the past in order to have the future she has always longed for
Theme
Tone
Writing style
Assigning source
  • Provided by publisher
  • Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10666948
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813.54
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
The Chesapeake diaries series
Series volume
0012
Target audience
adult
Label
Dune drive, Mariah Stewart
Instantiates
Publication
Note
"Pocket books romance"--Spine
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
1030447925
Dimensions
18 cm.
Edition
First Pocket books paperback edition.
Extent
378 pages
Isbn
9781501154416
Lccn
2018013715
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)1030447925
Label
Dune drive, Mariah Stewart
Publication
Note
"Pocket books romance"--Spine
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
1030447925
Dimensions
18 cm.
Edition
First Pocket books paperback edition.
Extent
378 pages
Isbn
9781501154416
Lccn
2018013715
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)1030447925

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...