Coverart for item
The Resource Heaven right here, Lutishia Lovely, (electronic resource)

Heaven right here, Lutishia Lovely, (electronic resource)

Label
Heaven right here
Title
Heaven right here
Statement of responsibility
Lutishia Lovely
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In the tradition of Kimberla Lawson Roby's Curtis Black novels, Lovely delves into the scandalous exploits of church folk in her newest novel featuring the Kingdom Citizen's congregation
Member of
Summary
In the tradition of Kimberla Lawson Roby's Curtis Black novels, Lovely delvesinto the scandalous exploits of church folk in her newest novel featuring the Kingdom Citizen's congregation
Theme
Storyline
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
393786
Cataloging source
TEFOD
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Hallelujah love
Series volume
0004
Target audience
adult
Label
Heaven right here, Lutishia Lovely, (electronic resource)
Link
http://digital.arapahoelibraries.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=84283C44-3ED0-4C93-AFB5-6659C9516095
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Control code
ocn739079353
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (viii, 354 p.)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780758252654
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
84283C44-3ED0-4C93-AFB5-6659C9516095
System control number
(OCoLC)739079353
Label
Heaven right here, Lutishia Lovely, (electronic resource)
Link
http://digital.arapahoelibraries.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=84283C44-3ED0-4C93-AFB5-6659C9516095
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Control code
ocn739079353
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (viii, 354 p.)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780758252654
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
84283C44-3ED0-4C93-AFB5-6659C9516095
System control number
(OCoLC)739079353

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...