Coverart for item
The Resource Her last lie, Amanda Brittany

Her last lie, Amanda Brittany

Label
Her last lie
Title
Her last lie
Statement of responsibility
Amanda Brittany
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
'An exciting new voice - Brittany reels readers in with this twisty, clever thriller that will have you second-guessing everything...' Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House She thought she was free of the past. She was wrong. Six years ago Isla was the only victim to walk free from Carl Jeffery's vicious murder spree. Now, Isla vows to live her life to the fullest and from the outside it appears perfect. Determined to finish her book Isla plans her final trip to Sweden, but after returning from Canada and meeting a man she never thought she would, her life begins to derail. Suddenly Isla is plagued by memories of the man who tried to murder her, and the threat that he could be back causes her to question everything, and everyone around her. This debut psychological thriller will have you closing down social media accounts, looking over your shoulder, and hooked until the very last line. Perfect for fans of Sweet Little Lies, Friend Request and Louise Jensen. Praise for Her Last Lie 'Brittany got my attention from the get go' Rosemary Smith 'Gripping and twisty, another book added to my bests reads of this year list.' Julia Beales
Cataloging source
TEFOD
Dewey number
823.92
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
Her last lie, Amanda Brittany
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=3375762
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
on1019031543
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780008258290
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
7C056AF1-9190-4E3D-A0B1-B4585EFD83F9
System control number
(OCoLC)1019031543
Label
Her last lie, Amanda Brittany
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=3375762
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
on1019031543
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780008258290
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
7C056AF1-9190-4E3D-A0B1-B4585EFD83F9
System control number
(OCoLC)1019031543

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...