Coverart for item
The Resource Longing : club inferno; a loveswept contemporary erotic romance, Jamie K. Schmidt, (electronic resource)

Longing : club inferno; a loveswept contemporary erotic romance, Jamie K. Schmidt, (electronic resource)

Label
Longing : club inferno; a loveswept contemporary erotic romance
Title
Longing
Title remainder
club inferno; a loveswept contemporary erotic romance
Statement of responsibility
Jamie K. Schmidt
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Desire never goes out of style, as Jamie K. Schmidt proves in the sizzling continuation of her Club Inferno series'perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Reeling from a disastrous love affair, model and budding fashion designer Anya Litton needs a temporary refuge, a place to lick her wounds and plan her next career move. At Club Inferno, where seductively chic men and women indulge their most intimate fantasies, she can mix business with unimaginable pleasure. Anya quickly connects with club Dom Clint Reyes, who unleashes Anya's deepest longings over nights of burning passion. Clint is a master at taking submissives to the heights of pleasure in Club Inferno's opulent private dungeons. But it's Anya who has Clint begging for more when the woman of his dreams becomes his eager partner in exploring the limits of desire. As their relationship ignites into an erotic contest of wills'and a jealous rival plots against them both'Clint prepares to fight for a future with Anya. In this complicated dance, the wrong move could end it all . . . and taking control means total surrender. Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title
Cataloging source
RECBK
Index
no index present
Literary form
unknown
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
Longing : club inferno; a loveswept contemporary erotic romance, Jamie K. Schmidt, (electronic resource)
Link
http://digital.arapahoelibraries.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=80FAA37E-D931-44F0-9909-47F69E340F3F
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Control code
ocn883261802
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780345549778
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Publisher number
EB00244885
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
80FAA37E-D931-44F0-9909-47F69E340F3F
System control number
(OCoLC)883261802
Label
Longing : club inferno; a loveswept contemporary erotic romance, Jamie K. Schmidt, (electronic resource)
Link
http://digital.arapahoelibraries.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=80FAA37E-D931-44F0-9909-47F69E340F3F
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Control code
ocn883261802
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780345549778
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Publisher number
EB00244885
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
80FAA37E-D931-44F0-9909-47F69E340F3F
System control number
(OCoLC)883261802

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...