Coverart for item
The Resource Lost and found sisters, Jill Shalvis

Lost and found sisters, Jill Shalvis

Label
Lost and found sisters
Title
Lost and found sisters
Statement of responsibility
Jill Shalvis
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel--an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood--perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.They say life can change in an instant... After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of L.A.'s hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find? The answer comes when a lawyer tracks down Quinn and reveals a bombshell secret and a mysterious inheritance that only she can claim. This shocking revelation washes over Quinn like a tidal wave. Her whole life has been a lie.On impulse, Quinn gives up her job, home, and boyfriend. She heads up the coast to the small hometown of Wildstone, California, which is just a few hours north, but feels worlds apart from Los Angeles. Though she doesn't quite fit in right away, she can't help but be drawn to the town's simple pleasures...and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked. As Quinn settles into Wildstone, she discovers there's another surprise in store for her. The inheritance isn't a house or money, but rather something earthshattering, something that will make her question everything she thought she knew about herself, about her family. Now with a world of possibilities opening up to Quinn, she must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have--and the one that could finally give her the fulfillment she's searched so long for
Member of
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
Dewey number
813.6
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Karen White
Series statement
Wildstone
Series volume
1
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Lost and found sisters, Jill Shalvis
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=3015229
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn990778896
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
  • Unabridged.
  • Retail edition.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (11 hr., 14 min., 11 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780062680648
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Other physical details
digital.
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
8281475C-C475-48FE-9FC6-5EB9910037AC
System control number
(OCoLC)990778896
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Lost and found sisters, Jill Shalvis
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=3015229
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn990778896
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
  • Unabridged.
  • Retail edition.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (11 hr., 14 min., 11 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780062680648
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Other physical details
digital.
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
8281475C-C475-48FE-9FC6-5EB9910037AC
System control number
(OCoLC)990778896
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...