Coverart for item
The Resource The Secret of a Heart Note, Stacey Lee

The Secret of a Heart Note, Stacey Lee

Label
The Secret of a Heart Note
Title
The Secret of a Heart Note
Statement of responsibility
Stacey Lee
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From critically acclaimed author Stacey Lee, an evocative novel about a teen aroma-expert who uses her extrasensitive sense of smell to help others fall in love--while protecting her own heart at all costs--perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and E. Lockhart. Sometimes love is right under your nose.€The€Secret of a Heart Note€is a richly evocative coming-of-age story that gives a fresh perspective on falling in love and finding one's place in the world
Summary
An aroma expert embarks on what she fears will be a life of solitude and dreams of a normal high school existence before an accident leads to an unexpected forbidden romance
Storyline
Tone
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10524376
Cataloging source
MMI
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 7
  • 9
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Target audience
adolescent
Label
The Secret of a Heart Note, Stacey Lee
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=2664111
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn967482355
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (384 pages)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062428349
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
834408F7-1CD0-41C4-A794-F2CE77A3CFF8
System control number
(OCoLC)967482355
Label
The Secret of a Heart Note, Stacey Lee
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=2664111
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn967482355
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (384 pages)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062428349
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
834408F7-1CD0-41C4-A794-F2CE77A3CFF8
System control number
(OCoLC)967482355

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...