Coverart for item
The Resource The life you left, Carmel Harrington

The life you left, Carmel Harrington

Label
The life you left
Title
The life you left
Statement of responsibility
Carmel Harrington
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The life you lived. The life you loved. The life you left ... For fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern. It started out like any other day for Sarah Lawler; getting the kids ready for school, making the pack lunches and juggling baby Ella's feeds. There was no way of knowing that her husband, Paul, would leave for work that morning and simply not come home. Now the questions are piling up quicker than the unpaid bills and, unable to answer her children's questions about where their Daddy is, Sarah is getting desperate. But it turns out she isn't quite as alone as she thought she was. When her beloved childhood friend, Edward, comes back into her life, Sarah thinks she's finally been thrown a life line. There's just one problem with Edward: Sarah is the only person who can see him. "Carmel Harrington has done it again! Brilliantly written ... it surpasses all expectations." BestChickLit.com
Cataloging source
TEFOD
Dewey number
823.92
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
The life you left, Carmel Harrington
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=1674325
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn881468813
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780007550548
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
0D9AEDFF-B6E8-4187-8FB7-F5DC35E4A3CC
System control number
(OCoLC)881468813
Label
The life you left, Carmel Harrington
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=1674325
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn881468813
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780007550548
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
0D9AEDFF-B6E8-4187-8FB7-F5DC35E4A3CC
System control number
(OCoLC)881468813

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...