Coverart for item
The Resource The stone warriors, Michael Northrop

The stone warriors, Michael Northrop

Label
The stone warriors
Title
The stone warriors
Statement of responsibility
Michael Northrop
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From the -- In the tradition of The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals, the TombQuest adventure doesn't end with the books. An epic online game allows you to build an Egyptian tomb of your own, hide treasure and protect it with traps, then challenge your friends to play through!
Member of
Summary
Twelve-year-olds Alex and Renata are on the run from the Order, which is on the brink of creating an army of indestructible stone warriors to carry out their evil schemes, and only the Lost Spells which his mother used to bring Alex back to life can stopthem--and undoing the powerful magic that created the chaos that is now loose in Egypt might very well kill him
Theme
Storyline
Pace
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10457688
Cataloging source
MMI
Dewey number
  • 813.6
  • Fic
Index
no index present
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/lexile
740
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 4
  • 6
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
TombQuest
Series volume
4
Target audience
juvenile
Label
The stone warriors, Michael Northrop
Link
http://digital.arapahoelibraries.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=9940E2E4-C3C1-4D44-9258-AEE0CC5B3A60
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn933559393
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
First edition.
Extent
1 online resource (192 pages).
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780545723480
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
9940E2E4-C3C1-4D44-9258-AEE0CC5B3A60
System control number
(OCoLC)933559393
Label
The stone warriors, Michael Northrop
Link
http://digital.arapahoelibraries.org/ContentDetails.htm?ID=9940E2E4-C3C1-4D44-9258-AEE0CC5B3A60
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn933559393
Dimensions
unknown
Edition
First edition.
Extent
1 online resource (192 pages).
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780545723480
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
9940E2E4-C3C1-4D44-9258-AEE0CC5B3A60
System control number
(OCoLC)933559393

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...