Coverart for item
The Resource The things we need to say, Rachel Burton

The things we need to say, Rachel Burton

Label
The things we need to say
Title
The things we need to say
Statement of responsibility
Rachel Burton
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A true novel of the heart, Rachel's The Things We Need to Say is at once beautifully written and achingly honest. This is a story that carries you away, taking you on an incredibly poignant journey, and which stays with you long after you finish. Read it! Jenny Ashcroft, author of Beneath a Burning Sky 'Devastatingly beautiful, inspiring and extremely thought provoking; Rachel Burton has written from the heart as she unintentionally becomes the voice of everything we need to say.' The Writing Garnet Sometimes the things we never say are the most important. Fran loves Will with all her heart. They had a whirlwind romance, a perfect marriage and a wonderful life. Until everything changed. Now Fran needs to find her way again and teaching a yoga retreat in Spain offers her just that. Leaving behind a broken marriage she has some very important decisions to make. Will needs his wife, he needs her to open up to him if they're to ever return to the way things once were. But he may have damaged any possibility he had of mending their relationship and now Fran is in Spain and Will is alone. As both Fran and Will begin to let go of a life that could have been, fate may just find a way of bringing them back together. From the best-selling author of The Many Colours of Us comes an emotional story perfect for fans of Katie Marsh, Amanda Prowse and Sheila O'Flanagan Praise for The Things We Need to Say 'Utterly spectacular. For me, The Things we Need to Say is a real-life love story and one that will stay with me for a long time.' Laurie Ellingham, author of One Endless Summer 'The Things We Need to Say is a wonderfully well-written novel which covers the issues of infertility, infidelity and temptation in a heart-wrenchingly honest way.' Victoria Cooke, author of The Holiday Cruise 'If you love novels that have warmth, charm and heart I strongly recommend that you read this poignant and uplifting book.' Kerry Postle, author of The Artist's Muse
Cataloging source
TEFOD
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
The things we need to say, Rachel Burton
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=3619206
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
on1035633757
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780008285654
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
9AD5BBFC-E93A-4E4E-943B-38EB5AB66EBA
System control number
(OCoLC)1035633757
Label
The things we need to say, Rachel Burton
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=3619206
Publication
Copyright
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
on1035633757
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780008285654
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
9AD5BBFC-E93A-4E4E-943B-38EB5AB66EBA
System control number
(OCoLC)1035633757

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...