Coverart for item
The Resource Venturess, (electronic resource)

Venturess, (electronic resource)

Label
Venturess
Title
Venturess
Statement of responsibility
Betsy Cornwell
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In this smart, unconventional, and action-packed YA novel that's perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles and The Red Queen series, an indomitable inventor and her loyal (and royal) friends cross the ocean to the lush world of Faerie, where they join a rising rebellion. Mechanical armies and dark magic await them as they uncover devastating secrets about the past and fight for a real, lasting happily-ever-after for two troubled countries-and for themselves
Member of
Summary
An indomitable inventor and her loyal (and royal) friends cross the ocean to the lush world of Faerie, where they join a rising rebellion
Tone
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10570567
Cataloging source
EBLCP
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/lexile
950
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 6
  • 10
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Mechanica
Series volume
0002
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Venturess, (electronic resource)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=2890308
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Description based upon print version of record
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Contents
Front Cover; Front Flap; Front Matter; Half Title; Title; Copyright; Dedication; Epigraph; Part I; 1.; 2.; 3.; 4.; Part II; 5.; 6.; 7.; Part III; 8.; 9.; 10.; 11.; 12.; 13.; 14.; 15.; 16.; 17.; Epilogue; Back Flap; Back Cover; Spine
Control code
ocn993771421
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (325 p.)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780544319295
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
ADB27475-BEA4-4FFB-98EC-0D55156A9BB8
System control number
(OCoLC)993771421
Label
Venturess, (electronic resource)
Link
http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=257&titleID=2890308
Publication
Note
Description based upon print version of record
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Contents
Front Cover; Front Flap; Front Matter; Half Title; Title; Copyright; Dedication; Epigraph; Part I; 1.; 2.; 3.; 4.; Part II; 5.; 6.; 7.; Part III; 8.; 9.; 10.; 11.; 12.; 13.; 14.; 15.; 16.; 17.; Epilogue; Back Flap; Back Cover; Spine
Control code
ocn993771421
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (325 p.)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780544319295
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
ADB27475-BEA4-4FFB-98EC-0D55156A9BB8
System control number
(OCoLC)993771421

Library Locations

  • Arapahoe Library DistrictBorrow it
    12855 E Adam Aircraft Circle, Englewood, CO, 80112
    39.578124 -104.839077
  • Castlewood LibraryBorrow it
    6739 South Uinta Street, Centennial, CO, 80112
    39.594664 -104.894003
  • Davies LibraryBorrow it
    303 Third Avenue, Deer Trail, CO, 80105
    39.611227 -104.042075
  • Kelver LibraryBorrow it
    404 East Front Street, Byers, CO, 80103
    39.708307 -104.218269
  • Koelbel LibraryBorrow it
    5955 South Holly Street, Centennial, CO, 80121
    39.608933 -104.923621
  • May LibraryBorrow it
    1471 South Parker Road, Denver, CO, 80231
    39.689929 -104.891306
  • Sheridan LibraryBorrow it
    3425 West Oxford Avenue, Denver, CO, 80236
    39.642287 -105.031003
  • Smoky Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5430 South Biscay Circle, Centennial, CO, 80015
    39.618093 -104.767532
  • Southglenn LibraryBorrow it
    6972 South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, 80122
    39.590567 -104.963761
Processing Feedback ...